7.16.14 Wordless Wednesday

RS SSF CR DSC_3770

~SE

(who occasionally likes bandwagons…)

  9 comments for “7.16.14 Wordless Wednesday

  1. July 16, 2014 at 9:20 AM

    So vibrant and vivid the shades of orange… exquisite! thank you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • July 16, 2014 at 9:38 AM

      Thank you! There’s more at my photo blog if you’re interested. I find flowers just, fascinating when looked at closely. But that’s most things, right? 🙂

      Like

  2. July 17, 2014 at 9:38 AM

    A beautiful photo of a flower. That orange colour is really intense and vivid.

    Liked by 1 person

    • July 17, 2014 at 9:41 AM

      Thank you Otto! It was a delightful surprise, since most of my wildflowers have arrived in pastels. Flowers are a delight for me. I think though, I might tire people of them on my photo blog, lol!

      Like

      • July 17, 2014 at 9:47 AM

        I don’t that will ever happen. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        • July 17, 2014 at 9:50 AM

          I hope not. Every time a flower blooms, it is proof that things go on, beauty appears again, and there is always a smile waiting to be given a face on which to settle 🙂

          Like

Please leave your feedback!

