8.27.14 Wordless Wednesday – Memories

Longing for my land

 

 

  4 comments for “8.27.14 Wordless Wednesday – Memories

  1. August 27, 2014 at 12:59 PM

    wowwwwwww

    Liked by 1 person

    • August 27, 2014 at 7:07 PM

      Thanks 🙂 That was the view from the front porch of Sunflower Solace. It is magical to me.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. alfredsalmanac
    August 27, 2014 at 5:39 PM

    Beautiful. Think I’ve seen this before 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • August 27, 2014 at 7:08 PM

      Yes, it is from my photo site where I made the free print offer. Good eye 🙂 And thanks, I miss it :/

      Liked by 1 person

Please leave your feedback!

